6235 Frankford Ave * Northeast Philadelphia * 215-856-3591
Events
quick link to this page: http://events.greylodge.com

We at The Grey Lodge have become quite well known for our quirky beer events. It's good to be known for something, and we'll settle for quirky (hopefully you will too).

Recently we were named to Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly for Beer Events.


Here's a quick of list of what we have coming up in the next couple of months, plus some further out stuff:

last updated Sun, 17 Apr 2015

Weekly Events
Every TuesdayTaco Tuesday, 5pm-midnight
Every WednesdayQuizzo, 8pm
Every SundaySunday Night Special: Beer & Cheese Pairing, 5-11pm


Extra Special Events*
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Blue Moon Paint the Pint Night, 7-9pm
Philly Beer Week Events
Friday, 29 May 2015
Hammer of Glory Relay, Time 10am-11:15am
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Morning Wood Beer Brunch, 10am - 3pm
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Evening Wood: Breakfast for Dinner, 6m - 10pm
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Front Stoop Lounging #1 with Fegleys and Weyerbacher, 8m - 11pm
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Manayunk Bar Olympics, 6pm - 8pm
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Front Stoop Lounging #2 with Manayunk, Broken Goblet, and Round Guys, 8pm - 10pm
Tuesday, 02 June 2015
Pub Letters, 7pm - 9pm
Tuesday, 02 June 2015
Meet the Author: Bryan Kolesar - Beer Lover's Mid-Atlantic, 7pm - 10pm
Tuesday, 02 June 2015
Let's Make a Deal with Heavy Seas, Philly, and Yuengling, 7pm - 10pm
Wednesday, 03 June 2015
Let's Make a Deal with Founders, Evolution, and Sam Adams, 7pm - 10pm
Thursday, 04 June 2015
7th Annual Get Yer Fill of Pils, 10am - 01am
Friday, 05 June 2015
Not Your Fathers Root Beer Floats, 6pm - 10pm
Friday, 05 June 2015
Prism Presents The Black Lodge, 7pm - 9pm, 6pm - 10pm
Friday, 05 June 2015
CANshocken, 9pm - 11pm
Saturday, 06 June 2015
PGH vs PHL, Yards vs. Penn, Cheesesteaks vs. Famous Pittsburgh Sandwiches,, noon-3pm
Saturday, 06 June 2015
Front Stoop Lounging #3 with Free Will, Naked, and St. Benjamin, 8pm - 11pm
Friday, 12 June 2015
Abita Louisiana Crawlfish Boil, 6-9pm
Friday, 12 June 2015
Meet the Author: John F Flagler, It's More Than a Game, 6-9pm
Friday, 10 July 2015
Xmas in July, 6-9pm
Friday, 13 November 2015
Friday the Firkinteenth #32, noon-midnight
* The weekly events are special too.



If you are a Google Calendar user, please click here to subscribe to the Grey Lodge Events calendar.

Clicking on an event brings up more information.

Back to the Grey Lodge Pub Home Page.

One of the Best Bars in America - Esquire Magazine