6235 Frankford Ave * Northeast Philadelphia * 215-856-3591
Events
quick link to this page: http://events.greylodge.com

We at The Grey Lodge have become quite well known for our quirky beer events. It's good to be known for something, and we'll settle for quirky (hopefully you will too).

Recently we were named to Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly for Beer Events.


Here's a quick of list of what we have coming up in the next couple of months, plus some further out stuff:

last updated Tue, 29 Apr 2015

Weekly Events
Every TuesdayTaco Tuesday, 5pm-midnight
Every WednesdayQuizzo, 8pm
Every SundaySunday Night Special: Beer & Cheese Pairing, 5-11pm


Extra Special Events*
Most Fridays in March and April
Meet the Candidate Nights, various
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Beer Garden at the Mayfair May Fair, noon-4pm
Friday, 22 May 2015
Meet the Author: Dennis Tafoya, The Poor Boy's Game, 6-9pm
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Blue Moon Paint the Pint Night, 7-9pm
Friday, 29 May 2015
Hammer of Glory Relay, Time TBA
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Morning Wood Beer Brunch, 10am - 3pm
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Evening Wood: Breakfast for Dinner, 6m - 10pm
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Manayunk Bar Olympics, 6pm - 8pm
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Front Stoop Lounging, 8pm - 10pm
Tuesday, 02 June 2015
Let's Make a Deal, 7pm - 10pm
Wednesday, 03 June 2015
Let's Make a Deal, 7pm - 10pm
Thursday, 04 June 2015
7th Annual Get Yer Fill of Pils, 10am - 01am
Friday, 05 June 2015
Let's Make a Deal, 7pm - 10pm
Saturday, 06 June 2015
Front Stoop Lounging, 8pm - 10pm
Friday, 13 November 2015
Friday the Firkinteenth #32, noon-midnight
* The weekly events are special too.



If you are a Google Calendar user, please click here to subscribe to the Grey Lodge Events calendar.

Clicking on an event brings up more information.

Back to the Grey Lodge Pub Home Page.

One of the Best Bars in America - Esquire Magazine